You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Exclusive - STEEM (Spoof of "Girls" by the Beastie Boys)

in #dtube6 years ago

I think a submission like that requires an audience. Judging by the comments and votes quite a few people enjoyed this.


Src

Great work. You'll have to imagine the sound of one man clapping. I'm not so good at dtube.

Way to call out sexy matty and punchline. hahaha.

Sort:  

Hey, if I can only have one person clapping... I’m sure as hell okay with it being Ryan Gosling! 😉

Thanks for the encouragement to do a funny music submission for th comedy open mic! I had a lot of fun putting this together!!

Don't see where I was called out. Am I part of the outtakes?

Yeah when I listened to it, (before reading the lyrcs) i heard her say steemmatt. @coruscate was nice enough to not point it out. Now as pennance you will need to perform a drum solo for @coruscate to use in her entry next week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67