My trombone solo with China Moses !! one of the best moments in my life !!

in #dtube6 years ago


Les comparto un video sumamente especial para mi ya que al ser trompetista de primera instancia por tantos años y de repente haber agarrado el trombón y haber intentado tocar en tan poco tiempo esta canción fue algo super motivante para mi carrera, me encantó la canción, los arreglos , los músicos tan increíbles con los que tóco y la maravillosa mirada de aceptación del publico que asistió y aplaudió con tanta fuerza ese día fue algo único que pocas veces en la vida he sentido ! así que los dejo para que disfruten : Just say i love him
LOS INVITO A QUE SE SUSCRIBAN A MI CANAL ! ESO ME MOTIVARÁ A SEGUIR ADELANTE CON EL PROYECTO DE MOSTRAR LA MÚSICA QUE TOCO AL MUNDO. ABRAZOS A TODOS STEEMERS Y DTUBERS


This is a very special video for me, since being a trumpeter of first instance for so many years and suddenly having caught the trombone and having tried to play in a very short time this song, was something very motivating for my career, I loved the song, the arrangements, the incredible musicians with i play and the wonderful faces of acceptance of the audience that day and applauded so strongly was something unique!!! that few times in my life have I felt! so I leave you to enjoy: Just say i love him for you with love
PLEASE SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL! THAT WILL MOTIVATE ME TO FOLLOW FORWARD WITH THE PROJECT TO SHOW THE MUSIC I PLAY TO THE WORLD. HUGS TO ALL STEEMERS AND DTUBERS


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

increible tu post!!!! estare pendiente de ellos

muchas gracias por el follow !! hoy publico un nuevo video :) abrazos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61