New Cripto-Yogui Show: How to make an Epic hemp protein smoothie !

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello everyone of @dtube and @steem blockchain and outsiders. I am using Dtube because i feel that descentraliced social media is the future of the mass media comunication. And audio visual is the main support that people consumes nowadays.

So Lets join us in DTUBE platform, where you create content and get pay.

Todyas is my special video about the perfect smoothie that i always take every morning after my yoga practice.

I hope my friends can have a look and give me some feedback @nathanmars @madushanka @prettynicevideo

Cheer s


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Finally I could watch your video. Dtube was loading and couldn´t play the video....The smoothie looks very tasty. I love smoothies, because they are quickly made and really healthy.

No banana for me. Yuck! Raspberries and blackberries. Now I do not like the way protien powder taste. Does hemp protien still have that taste? I get that its hemp but does it still have that hint of protein type taste?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the delicious receipt!
Will try it out :)

#awesomediycontent!

Thank you buddie !

Will have to look for that protein powder. Thank you for sharing your After Yoga Smoothie 😄

This feedback was posted by kaerpediem💃🏽 through OneLoveCuration Discord Bot.

Looks yummy.... I wanna give it a try.

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @tibfox and you received a >90% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

  • find more information about the service
  • join the curation team and support this initiative


    This service is part of @theinnerblocks
    Join our discord to get in touch with us: https://discord.gg/5zRjax

Nice recipe I must try this :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82