Yoga practice in Sunset in Sacred Temple - 1º Chapter 8º Episode

in #dtube5 years ago


Good afternoon dear @dtube comunity and dtubefamily777 i hope that you are doing well.

Today i wants to share this beautifull yoga practice that i made in a really old and sacred temple in Mysore, India.

Do yo ever pratice sun salutations exercise in a sunset ? I higlhy recoment it to you.

I will be happy if my friends @nathanmars @prettynicevideo @chireerocks @madushanka can give me they feedback.

Shanti shanti to you all and stay bless my dear comunity


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Chirping of birds in the background amazing so soothing you are still in mysore ?

Yes bro here yet, thanks for striping here! I appreciate your time

Posted using Partiko iOS

good exercise friend
thank you for sharing

Thanks you bro you can try it in your home it’s absolutely helping to improve your life.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Actually this is will be the first time i will hear about the sun salutation. But this remind me of my friend back then in school who love yoga

Perfect so maybe it is the time to beggins your yoga practice, and adopt it in your life ! Thanks for stop here

Posted using Partiko iOS

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @ignacioarreses
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23