My 1.000 Posts in the Steem Blockchain - Reflections about my journey here and my future...

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello @dtube family, @steem blockchain and outsiders of Facebook, Instagram and Twitter. In this short video i will tell you my journey in steemit.com and in the steem blockchain.

My journey here and experience it is being amazing, and i am thinking that this platform and techonology will give me and you more freedom in your life. For that reason i am investing time here and some money from my saves.

Steem blockchain is a 3.0 blockchain and transfers has no costs. And steemit.com is an amazing platform that helps you to organice all your steem journey. Dtube is my favourite platform in this place because i find amazing friends there and support from them.

A big thanks to @nathanmars @prettynicevideo @madushanka @chireerocks @theycallmedan @singhcapital and many more ! the list is endless

I will conitnue shining here and investing my time wich is the more valuable value that i has.

Hope you the best always !

Peace and love to you and all your family !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations friend, Move forward with more strong.

Congratulations your new achievement and keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99