The best food in India - 1° Chapter 5° Episode

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello again my beloved @dtube comunity and dtubefamily777 i am here again in India showing you this amazing culture.

Today i went to a super traditional place with ayurvedic food, called Anima in mysore city. It is my favourite place here and i try to go there twice a week after my yoga classes.

I would love if my dear friends can watch it @nathanmars @prettynicevideo @chireerocks @madushanka @theycallmedan

Thanks for being here always

Shanti shanti to you all and stay bless

@ignacioarreses the first argentinian dtuber and founder od @dyoga proyect


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Looks great @ignacioarreses welcome to India....you must be carving for all south indian food...glad to see you in India

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes ir is just amazing for me the food here.

Zap

Posted using Partiko iOS

@ignacioarreses, Yep...that's nice initiative brother. I prefer to eat on banana leaf. Today lunch also take on banana leaf too. It's feel fresh meal. I prefer to Indian Traditional foods. Here's in Sri Lanka already prepared Indian foods like Chapathi. I see you finished whole foods they arranged.

Shanthi Shanthi

Completely agree bro. Food contains more energy in the banana leafs.

Thanks for stop here

Posted using Partiko iOS

Tha k you keep in contact and try to eat something if you feel hungry. Best wishes for you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07