Why i came to india to study Yoga- 1°Chapter 6° Episode

in #dtube5 years ago


Good night beautifull @dtube comunity and dtubefamily777 in todays video i am showing you some streets from india ant talking about why i came here to learn and study yoga with my gurú.

I will be really happy if my friends can watch this piece of mi passion with yoga @nathanmars @prettynicevideo @chireerocks @madushanka @enjoyinglife

Thanks a lot to be part of my journey and please tell me if sometime you dream about to come india to learn yoga from the roots.

Shanti shanti to you all and stay bless !

@ignacioarreses first argentinian dtuber and founde of @dyoga proyect in the steem blockchain


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@ignacioarreses, In my opinion you are in right direction because you've heard your heart and what is your true passion, when we follow our passion, may be we can face downfall and defeats but we will not face regrets. And you are on the path of Divine. Peace is with you brother. Stay blessed. 🙂

Thanks @chireroocks i am trying to do my best in life but sometimes people dont understand me completely. For example, to my family is difficult to accept that i want to work as a yoga teacher in spite of a language teacher, because that was my official career, you know.

Some days all is so clear but some days all is dark and gotic.

Welcome brother, and when it comes to family then sometimes they sound against of us because they feel concerned us, so, if they against you may be they are thinking better for you and they don't want to see you in any pain.

But, when you think one aspect is right and it will help your overall life then in my opinion you should always calmly discuss with your family while respecting their concern. Stay blessed brother.

Happiness and peace with you brother. 🙂

very true, india has solution for everything.

Thanks a lot for stop here my buddy. I am really happy to have you here in my blog adding value to my content with you comment. Hope to se you again here.

Namasté

@ignacioarreses, Well explained why you came to India. Yep...your destination better for find your yoga goal. Sure...with improve your yoga process #dyoga project will be growth up. I love your passion. Thanks for sharing your thoughts to us.

I feel that is the only way that i can show myself , being just myself not acting not looking super rich, or top or millonaire. Thanks a lot bro i appreciate with all my heart your constant value that you put in my blog each day and each video. You are great ! the future will give us abundance and hapinnes !

Because we are in a correct way ! I hope that you can returne to your meditation practices again one day ...

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @ignacioarreses
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Wow, that's great. I admire your passion and courage to live out your dream. Peace and light. -Fred

Yes, it s really difficult some days, maybe you can imagine. But if you put all your energy mental and phisically one day we can achieve our goals pretty sure about that. In the middle we have to enjoy the way !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61292.24
ETH 2999.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76