You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet future Billionaire NathanMars in Barcelona next month with Dtube.Forum

in #dtube5 years ago

Hey bro ! I would love to be more active in Twitter but I am building my own yoga school and it takes a lot of my physical and mental energy ! But now I feel realize because I am working on my own dream and generating money with my passion ! You inspire me to go straight to my passion ... thanks from the hearth

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Good luck on your journey mate.

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep building your yoga passion bro

Participating in SEVEN77 Challenge will only take less than a minute a day

Link to SEVEN77Paper - Guide to how to participate in SEVEN77Challenge

GodSpeeeeeeed ! :) ♥♬♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92