New strategic game of the Steem blockchain: DrugWars - Let´s try together !

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello @dtube and @steem blockchain today i discovered the best game that i ever play in a blockchain. And the amazing is that is in our beloved steem blockchain.

You have to try it and if you conect with the next link you will help me a lot to raise a big empire of Drugs in this great strategic game :

https://staging.drugwars.io/#!/ref/@ignacioarreses

They are paying really in steem and you can play for free if you dont want to invest anithing of your steem.

So what are you waiting to be the next Pablo Escobar of the Steem blockchain ! Lets play together @nathanmars @prettynicevideo @theycallmedan @chireerocks @madushanka

I hope that you enjoy this video if yes, use my referall link to the game °


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yo yo :)
I used your referral link to join the game, but so far, I haven't been able to play, I think the servers are down.
Peace.

Great bro really appreciate that ! Now is under fixing we are waiting the developer to fix the problems. But it’s addictive and really funny to play ! And the revenues are great, I was really surprise with that . You will do that maths.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Is there an ingame friends list?
and how do I create a referral link of my own, to invite friends?
Peace.

Hi man ! So happy that you join with my referral link. Is is open the server ! Let’s go and produce drugs there ! Haha

The referral link is in the help section of the game of course you can share that link. They will allow the referral in the future but you should start saying to your friends to join.

I have been trying it and to be honest it is quite addictive lol

While I am loving the way how Steem Blcokchain is evolving and dapps are being made. Future of us is indeed bright.

Steem on buddy !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49