Steem Satire Parody Video To Promote Steem Blockchain

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


@crimsonclad Asked everyone to take action, So I did. I've made a parody video of a famous latino middle aged man talking to a host about something in Spanish.
It's an iconic clip, that has sprung many parodies, from mocking apple for their recent iPhones design, to the infamous Blizzard attempt to capitalize on the mobile gaming market.


Desktop Screenshot 2018.12.29 - 16.41.31.47.png

(image source)

I thought the time has come to use this Spaniard to mock dear old Zuck and his frenemies YouTube, Wattpad and other centralized social medias.

I may have hyped up Steem's ability to fairly distribute the inflation. But with recent plans to increase our flagging capacity, I hope that my parody will age well in the end.

If anyone wants to alter the subs I've made, they can be downloaded from here. I used Subtitle Workshop to edit them, and merged the video file with Kapwing
Original video can be found here

Although I hope I didn't do such a bad job, that someone will need to go through all this trouble to correct my mistakes. But if anyone else want to give it a go, they have my blessing :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

LOL
this man always make me laugh hehehe :)
and it's a true video and nice Parody
#ZAP

This is very classic, well done!

Last time I saw this guy, trolling it was about the "new" diablo immortals:

lmao! Funny but true... The only thing we are missing is the right interface to simplify engagement and we are there! This made my day although knowing Spanish I had to go back and listen to the joke... Yours was funnier!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Freaking epic! That’s getting a twitter share 🤣😂🤣

#FuckTheZuck

Posted using Partiko iOS

I guess I'll do something similar with this guy in german :D
Great work :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hhhhhh youre a genius.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Congratulations @imacryptorick! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

haha fuck the Zuck. Love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77