Center of the Universe

in #dtube4 years ago


New years eve, walk in the woods. I feel so much gratitude for the ever unfolding now and for all the nows that happened in the year 2019.
After sending my blessings and gratitude to all beings, trees and elements my heart felt so full, still feels so full, as the field of all possibilities itself. What am I so excited about? Haaah, I am the center of the universe and so are you! Feeling how the Universe revolves around me (and what is true of me is true of you) makes me feel like a massive g spot of the source, basically, ecstatic!
If this concept feels intangible to grasp, let's start a conversation ;)

May all your nows be pregnant with divine grace!

I love you!
You are me
And I am you
And yet we play out our unique individualities.

Blessings from the innermost high!


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Congratulations @inesafreedom! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82