Dtube Vlog 66 - Trying out the ''Bars to Heaven'' for the first Time. Can I Conquer them?

in #dtube6 years ago


What's up guys,

today I'm trying out to climb some special big shaky bars at the fitness park for the first time.
Also I'm working on my swinging at the pull-up bars.

I hope you enjoy my video.
I'm interested in your opinion about this kind of videos.
Let me know your opinion in the comments section.

Thanks for watching and always stay fit and healthy guys,

Jason - Infinityroad

Music by Miron Rafis


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good challenge and strength, would be great to teach us in his tutorials routines to gain strength in the arms 💪

Thank you buddy.
Sure I can do such videos as well.
Thanks for request.

brutaaaal man, du bish boss :)

Haha thank you Bro!

Amazing!

It takes alot of strength to pull it self up like that

Wasn't it slippery?
I wish I had something like that in my country so I can challenge my strength!

Thank you man!
Not that slippery.
In case you can use magnesium for your hands.
Maybe you have to search for a place like this.
A while ago I didn't know for myself that there is such a fitness park haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05