Dtube Vlog 69 - My usual Fitness Grocery Shopping

in #dtube6 years ago


What's up guys,

this is a spontanious video.
I decided to record this video after my grocery shopping.

I will show you how it usually looks like when I'm buying groceries.
What is missing here are things like rice and potatoes simply because I have a supply at home.
This is just a generell video.

If you're interested in a more detailed video where I talk about different foods, just let me know in the comments.
So I hope you enjoy my video right now.

Stay fit and healthy,

Jason - Infinityroad


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your German brands are so different than over here in America! Nice walkthrough video of the store! Yes, rice and beans are essential carbs. Is tuna the only meat or source of protein you have?

Man I need to step up my game and be like you! You post so consistently!

it will be better if make a video about how to make healthy meals for body fitness.i will really appreciate that. Have a nice day

I made already a lot of those videos and I will still in the future.
Just check out my blog :)

yeah but you can share that on steemit because we have to grow steemit.

Those videos are on Steemit ;) Just check out his channel :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70