Dtube Vlog 70 - Is my Progress stagnating? Problem Discussion and Outside Workout

in #dtube6 years ago


What's up guys,

before I show you my workout in my video I give you an update about my progressions so far.
I'm talking with you about why I'm not content with my workout today and what I will change probably.
Unfortunately it doesn't always goes exact the way you want to, so you have to find solutions.

The talking is about trying to catch several goals at the same time.
Why you should have your focus.

I hope you enjoy my workout guys,

don't forget to leave an upvote and a follow and of course to stay fit and healthy.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am the one who makes decision of having a sport routin but fails. And i have never lost my passion about my goal! So i want to say that your steemit page and shares are encouraging about sport. Danke!

Always glad to hear when people find some inspiration in my contributions.
Thank you :)

Slow motion is better than no motion at all, keep it up bro. You will be better

Thanks for your motivation buddy.

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Bro i upvoted and subscribe you, please upvote and subscribe back my post

Wow .. a difficult but easy movement you do, i watch your video is up, i like your cat very funny .. i love your video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75