Homemade Crème Brûlée Recipe

in #dtube6 years ago


That's an easy and delicious homemade dessert ever!
The creme brulee is so easy to make.it takes only 10 minutes to prepare and the result better than the market. You'll be proud of your self after eaten this dessert. Now let's make some of it.

Homemade Crème Brûlée Recipe

Yield: 3 persons
Prep time: 15 mins
Baking time: 35 mins

Ingredients:

2 Cups heavy cream
5 egg yolks
1 tbsp vanilla extract
1/4 cup sugar
1/2 cup sugar for the topping

Full instructions at Dtube video

Thanks for stopping by. All my contents are original and were taken with my Nikon D3400; Be free to UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM my post also check out my latest posts here:

My latest posts from Belgium:

follow.gif

Love,

Angie


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow so good food recipe.. i like it your al post

Thanks alot m dear

wao buddy that's really very easy to made and healthy too : 0

Yes it is and also it is so delicious welcome my friend

aww thank you Angie means a lot to me , keep sharing your recipes with us : )

Your very welcome have nice day

same 2 u dear : )

Thanks alot happy you liked it

I like ti your all post

Thanks alot my friend

AJ picked your post @injiskitchen for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.


You can also join The-Kitchen Discord Server for more food experience.

looks delicious & perfect presentation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99