Inner Blocks Community Challenge

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey guys! Here recently my sweet son decorated my homemade and much loved cookbook.

Cooking for others is a big block of mine. I love making people smile with a full belly of delicious food so for him to take time and put that together meant a lot. He was supporting me which made me think...

How often do those around us support our inner blocks? So I had an idea!

Here at Inner Blocks, we would love to read or watch a time that someone supported you in one of your blocks!

Did they train with you while you were preparing for a race?

Did they give you a map before you left on a big trip?

Did they subject themselves to your experimental recipes and love you through your mistakes? wait, that might just be my family, lol

Or do they support you daily while you are trying to figure your life out?

Whatever it is, we want to know!

So how do you participate?

Write a blog or make a video using the tag #innerblocks, then put it in the comment section of this post! Then Inner Blocks will resteem and give your post a 100% upvote!

We can't wait to hear from you!


On a side note, I had a technical issue with video and my last words were cut off! Just in case you feel shorted...I was saying "Talk to you guys later!" 😂


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

what a nice little challenge.
I love cooking, and really do love the decor your son made!

thanks for presenting on #pypt @pypt

Thank you! He's a great kid!

Thank you for sharing this post on PYPT show. I will try to understand the contest and come back with an entry.

That would be great!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @wesphilbin.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

I saw your witness server was disabled, glad you're still around.

Witness server?

That was for @helpie :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @metzli! Helpie is still a witness, yep! ♥

Wow! Thank you!

Congratulations @innerblocks! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

@innerblocks,

Great challenge my friends!! Please see my contribution below!

https://steempeak.com/@wesphilbin/inner-blocks-community-challenge

Wes

resteemed and I will look at your video when I am more awake LOLL

Haha sounds great! Thank you!

Your children are angels

mine humbly submitted

I think they are the best around! ...but I might be biased hahaha Thank you for entry!

That was such a sweet thing for your son to decorate a cover for your beloved cookbook! I bet that thing is filled with wonderful delights! Thanks for sharing on PYPT! 🤗

Haha it really is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75