How do you position against this?

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello everyone,

lost another explorer in the game. Which is turning out to be the only excitement I get playing this game at the moment :) So I dug a bit to look into what the number one player has.... and it is insane compared to most of us.

The numbers I stated my have changed since the time of filming. I am only trying to give reference to the ever widening divide in this game.

All the best,

@intrepidsurfer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Full disclosure: I own some DACH colony tokens on Steem Engine. I am not giving any financial advice. This is only my experiences.

Nice... I am about to be able to start exploring (:

Good luck finding your first planet :) I am skilling up all my mining.

I've found three and guess what... same old shit.

Top 40 and even I'm not ready to battle - no where near.

You should come join the whingefest on discord before you go!

I wonder what the team's shut down strategy is.

Posted using Partiko Android

are you playing under a different name? I can't find you, but if your close to me, I can send a little help your way.

This guy mancer is big, but we (Delta-Clan) are bigger, u will see ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85