The slaughter has commenced!

in #dtube5 years ago


To all those pillaging or taking a beating on Drug Wars. It has been all a blur.

What is your strategy?

@intrepidsurfer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

No Idea? Just trying to get save enough with some storage facilities in my production range, same with the units. For now I don't care about drug production. All with not spending any steem anymore. Not easy 'cause everytime I update something it gets more expensive...

And in the battles you mostly loose some units, which are to recruit again for a higher price again! We'll see where this takes us... for now I'm not being attacked.

yeah the whole dynamic changed with the reintroduction of the battles. I invested just under 17 Steem and I am now +36. So I have doubled my input. I doubt the game will last much longer, unless they get a lot more new players. Just put everything into heist when you can and collect :)

Ok thanks for the idea... I spend around 3 Steem so no worries for now ;)

So I went and did how you said putting all into heist, and when checking on my details I found something strange...

prod_Two.pngprod_Three.png

It looks like I'm on two different databases. When I check my overview I have a save of 11.88k and a capacity of 47.5k in the drugstore, but when I want to upgrade another drugstore it shows a capacity of only 30k and a safe of only 7.5k...

So my confidence is kind of gone now. What's yours saying?!

Congratulations @intrepidsurfer! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your repeated actions to clean our planet. Check the number of stars on your badge. The more you clean, the higher your level.

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

I am getting slaughtered dude.Hahahaha.

You need to spend a shit-ton of Steem in order to have some units and do some battles.Right now those who own a lot of Steem or recruited troops while the battles were of are destroying me lol.

But I also have spent around 15 Steem and collected more than 27 so I guess its a win.
Heist for life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76