Steemit Ads, focusing on accumulation and Wirex debit card.

in #dtube5 years ago


Just a few thoughts on this overcast Saturday afternoon.

I hope everyone is doing great,

@intrepidsurfer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hope you get better! I (Sam) am now in London, should be available to go to the London Steem Meet Up on Friday (18th). Will you be around and are you going? If you don't know anything about it, look at @redrica's recent posts for more info 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey you two, I should still be in London this weekend. I just waiting for confirmation (or not) for a potential job I have anticipating for a while. So I am pretty much on stand by at the moment. As soon as I know I will confirm :)

Hey! It's just me (Sam) back in London. Becca is living in Portugal now, but is currently in the Netherlands for a tourism fair with the company she works for.

Fingers crossed for the potential job, which is more important than our meet up. However, if you are around it would be great to meet 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

@intrepidsurfer, In my opinion, it can be an effective move in these Downfall phase when it comes to Crypto Space.

Hope that soon you will be healed from the pain. Stay blessed brother. 🙂

I hope so too and we will only tell in time. I am getting very near to being fulled cured and I can't wait :)

Have a blessed time ahead brother. 🙂

Ads🤑🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01