Reponse to @bowentroyer about Alt-coins.

in #dtube5 years ago


A quick video on what I do with my crypto-assets. How I trade them and my strategy. Please note this is not financial advice and is only what I am doing.

Happy days everyone,

@intrepidsurfer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for the video reply. I really like your strategy of selling 50% when price doubles. Keep up the good work.

Yeah it makes the selling part easier than deciding at what point is enough. Then once doubled and you sold half. The rest is already paid for and should be a lot less stressful on when to sell next. Which will be all profit :)

Think that is ingenious!!!

Even if i have no education about finance , crypto-world fill that gap.

I like the strategy of sell the half of investment when price doubles.

Thank you @intrepidsurfer for your shared ideas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93