Dtube #31 | Vinpearl Luxury Danang Vietnam | Resort Inspection

in #dtube5 years ago


After two days at Danang, I thought I would manage by making this video before moving out to another destination on my already tight itinerary - Nha Trang, south of Vietnam. Oh ! How wrong was I !

Vinpearl Luxury Danang was my home for two days or maybe it’s three days. This resort is indeed a beauty with the beach just right in front of my room. My first time to this destination and I'm really impressed with what I've seen so far.

So, plan your next trip to Danang. Better still, come check out the resort I stayed in : Vinpearl Luxury Danang !


Special thanks to @nathanmars & @clixmoney who inspired me to start on my journey with Dtube. Now, I just can't get enough of it and I don't want it to end at all. Welcome to the Dtube Revolution and the best part it's evolving everyday ! So, before it's too far ahead, join us NOW.

It's starts with just 1 minute of your busy life!
Record & Upload to

!
You might just find a different YOU in video as compared to writing.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Beuatiful resort that engulfed by green nature. and also beautiful view from your room to out side. mmm i love it

Yes yes! Please come to enjoy the beauty of this resort and its surrounding

Posted using Partiko Android

I went to Vietnam for a month in 2011 and found it great there and hope to go back again one day

Oh you must.. Now that I've realyy had the chance to visit this country I would recommend everyone to come here. Its just amazing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99