I Wish I Was a Mermaid [dtube video]

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


^dtube video above

I was clearing up photos on my phone to free out some space and I found these photos and videos of when my friends and I were mermaids for a day.

IMG_1535.jpg

My friend Carrie and I both had birthdays that month. And since she knew I liked being active, she suggested doing Mermaid Fitness at the Coronado Hotel & Resort. It's actually a lot harder and more of a workout than I thought it would be. It requires a lot of core muscles.

IMG_2057.jpg

I had so much fun! This was right up my alley since I love being in the water (although I prefer the ocean). If I were to be an animal (or mystical animal creature), I'd definitely want to be a mermaid.

IMG_1516.jpg

If you were to be any other animal or mystical creature, what would you wanna be? I'm curious to hear!

Looking forward to hearing from all of you steemionians :)

♥ aloha
Sharmaine


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You make a beautiful mermaid :)

thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72