THE BEST ISLAND IN THE PHILIPPINES! - El Nido Palawan, Philippines! (WATCH ON DTUBE)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I am very excited to share with you guys this wonderful experience of mine only here in this world class tourist destination in the Philippines, El Nido Palawan, Philippines.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

What a beautiful post and a beautiful place! I am travelling around the Philippines right now and there are just too many wonderful places to choose from!

That's very true. Really appreciate your comment. Hope you enjoy travelling here in the Philippines! :)

El Nido is truly a paradise. The limestone cliffs, white sand beaches, and the remote islands definitely screams nature. I have been to El Nido once, last 2014 and I can't wait to be back to this little piece of paradise.

I am very happy to know you are enjoying this little piece of paradise. It's truly a place worth revisiting :)

Great place for picnic or great photography i like so much thanks for sharing

@mohammadsaleh, you might wanna check out my posts and discover beautiful places about my country too....thanks for your support buddy!

Thank you @mohammadsaleh! :) I appreciate it. ^___^

Ooooh myy Goood HEAVEN!!
Amazing place. Tnx for sharing and making us jealous haha

Indeed. Philippines has too many heavenly places. Thanks for watching :)

Beauty,a Paradise on earth!;)

Wow. Thank you for appreciating our country. I appreciate you too!

Looks so good that one would think it's fake

There are just so many beautiful places in the Philippines, I think that what makes our country unique. For we have so many natural resources. :)

Definitely, it always flew under my radar until I started to see posts like this on steemit

What an amazing place!

Thank you. There's actually a lot more in the Philippines. I hope you can witness it yourself ^___^

Great help for my future travels :)

Wow. This made my day! This is actually my point why I make travel blogs. I want to help people on their future travels that they've never been to. Thanks for this comment :)

Nicr pics
Very good

Congratulations @itinerantph, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2503 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5181.39. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84