Sharing A Progress Update!!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey everyone! Today I wanted to share an update on what I've been doing. The heat here in California is intense, which is a great excuse to spend more time inside learning about how to succeed on Steemit!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey Kyle! Glad to see you're diving in and learning more about steemit. It can be an exciting, and confusing process for sure, but produce produce produce content!
I've been working 50 hours a week myself, so I'm with you on that, it can be difficult to juggle everything but it's cool you're sticking with it!
Peace bro!

Definitely a steep learning curve but nothing impossible! Thanks @nicksmitley!!

Steem can be a lot to take in all at once. I'm still learning things and i've almost made it to my steem birthday haha.

Thanks for the video, nice to see your face closer. ☺

I'm trying. I noticed the LED lights on my desk caused the white balance to get thrown off, but otherwise it came out well I think!

Heck yes brotha! Glad to see this get the @dtube upvote man, congrats! Feel better and I look forward to more!

Thanks man! I wouldn't be here without you!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ItsKyle from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This just made me smile from ear to ear! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73