LOGAN PAUL DID THAT? this is why he sucks...

in #dtube6 years ago


Basically Logan Paul did some stuff that is horrible.
I don't support him at all, he isn't funny and he's very uncultured
His fans are all around the age of 9-13 and they shouldn't be watching him
Parents watch out! make sure you know what your kids are watching

If you have any opinions on Logan Paul leave them down below.

THANK YOU!!!!!!!

Donations ❤:
Bitcoin: 1H6FPzAMAf4AotzxsgFhXCUNz1v6dMnw2N


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I've been to Japan and I agree that he was being extremely disrespectful to a very respectful population. I hope they ban him from the country.

that would be smart

the 'wosh' sound at 7:26 scared the sh*t out of me xD
Can you please make such effects a little lower on volume next time (aka not that loud)
But very very nice summery of the whole situation

haha im sorry

(yes I censored it myself)

avasome blog

thanks for your comment!

he went to far this time not good

wow he faked his death that's messed up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61