TOP 5 NETFLIX SHOWS (MUST WATCH)!!!!!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey guys!

This video is about my top 5 Netflix shows that I think you should seriously watch.
A lot of them are targeted towards teens and stuff but honestly I know plenty of people who aren't teenagers and enjoy these shows.

My #1 favorite is stranger things, this show has a large fanbase and completely blew up!
If you don't have Netflix get the free trial and see how you like it.

I had a lot of fun putting this video together hope you all like it please hit that subscribe button.
Comment down below if you have any suggestions.
Don't forget to like! and share this video with your friends

If any of you have seen these shows comment down below and tell me what you thought of them

THANK YOU!!!!!!!

Donations ❤:
Bitcoin: 1H6FPzAMAf4AotzxsgFhXCUNz1v6dMnw2N


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

awesome post ! :) you have a great vlogger personality I'm sure you'll do great! just stay consistent and positive. stranger things for life lol.

Thanks so much! means a lot to me I will!

cool, love it

Where is black mirror?!

haven't seen it I will definitely check it out

I'd like to suggest an underrated comedy on Netflix called Schitt's Creek.

your videos are really good sweet !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62