DTube - Original Song - (First Post On DTube)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


This is my first #dtube post. I just got on Steemit, and I am loving the idea of the community and the development it achieved so far.

Click HERE to listen to my video on DTube

This track is my original content from my "Frozen Waves" project I am starting, I will be posting more frequently in the future. So make sure you check it out, and if you appreciate it show me support by following me and voting.

Equipment used:

  • Ableton
  • Scarlett 2i4
  • BeyerDynamic DT 990 Pro
  • Waldorf Blofeld/midi
  • Massive
  • MODO Bass
  • Battery 4
  • Ozone 8

 
flickr-logo.png bclogo.png sclogo.png Instagram.png
 

 

LINE (Gradient) WHITE UP.png

STEEMIT SUPPORT GIF.gif

LINE 2.png
 
 

UPVOTE FOLLOW COMMENT RESTEEM.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @ivan.atman! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you for the advice 👍
I've been reading about Steemit for the past week, I am determined to grow organically here
I will look into your link

Congratulations @ivan.atman, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 3881 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $754.02. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Good to know #bitgeek thanks for the info 👍

Hey, I really like this tune. Loved the vibe, it's very relaxing. I want to hear more of your work.

Thanks @juandavidartal glad you liked it. Click Here and then follow me if you would like to hear my stuff when I post it again, also ✋ WELCOME to Steemit, I am 5 days here myself

Chill track, great job! I also liked zoning out to those waves while listening haha.

Thanks :) glad you liked it
Hey awesome blog Katie really, looks awesome
Keep on roving 👍

Thank you! Keep on creating!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! To join the ResteemSupport network and be entered into the lottery please upvote this post and see the following rules.

It was so relaxing I really like the sound. It's like I have been lost somewhere.

Thank you Mehak 👀happy to hear that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94