CHEST WORKOUT VIDEO 1-st TIME USING D-TUBE :)

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello guys,

Experimenting on my 1-st workout video downloading to Steemit with D-Tube.

Chest Workout :

Superset
2 exercises one by one without rest between

Cable Fly 15

  • Push Ups

Guys, please write in comments what videos would you like to see!
I am planning to create a lot of workout/nutrition videos for you!


▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Right practice
#I am inviting you for watching my post....if as your wish...
#Please upvote my comment

good exacise...carry on this activity..✌✌✌

Thank you will do my best!

most welcome for apprciate to me.@ivargereiko

Nice post....would like to see your meal plans , shakes and supplements that you use.

I'm 16.5 BMI, and I be starting working out. and since I have a studio and 4K camera, I will make a timelaps :D and hopefully get fit and try make a cool montage timelaps of it.

Looks like you have shed some extra fat :)) Congrats! Right on track?

Your definitely adding something to the community that's needed, a fitness channel. I'm glad I came around to this post and look forward to more. I personally would like to see more videos on nutrition as I'm trying to work on healthier eating habits as I aim to meet my fitness goals. Good luck with everything man. Cheers @ivargereiko

beautiful body bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61