You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Friends Overrated???

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

I think virtual friends are just as real as "in the real" friends. This is a new day and time and virtual friends are just part of the changing times.

REAL real friends are good too, because you can actually go do things with them and sometimes enjoy their families as well.

I don't have children, but from what I have seen from others is that it is true children take extra of your time as they are supposed to if you do it right, however, during the "kids" years, lots of people make REAL friends with others who also have children and they sometimes do things together or help each other out. Like someone else said on this issue, there is a time and season for each type of friendship in life.

Sort:  

I am happy to see you feel the same way as I do. I have had "friendly"arguments about the issue or internet friends with people that have never had one and they cannot imagine it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87