real Campus Invasion

in #dtube6 years ago


Steemit Campus Invasion Otefe Oghara is set to kick off.
Steemit Campus Invasion is a meetup that is being organized by @jackdogho and his team.
We believe we can improve the value of steem and steemit community and at the thesame time reaching and impacting life through steemit. Don't be left out.

On this Invasion...
we will be having the likes of @ejemai, @tojukaka, @ehiboss,@gbenga, @destinysaid, @penauthor, @Illuminatus and @jackdogho


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good work @jackdogho. I need to come and take some lessons + trainings from you. Good work sir.

thank you sir.
hope to see you at the invasion

Otefe Oghara campus invasion coming up this weekend. Boss am waiting.

This is amazing bro
I never knew African are trending here untill i found one Nigerian.
Anyway i am a Ghana boy who has just joined the steemit
I wish u get my back and help me see clear because i felt lost but i am found.
Thank you bro.
Am waiting to see your posts.
#africanlove

welcome bro
keep steeming

Thank you.
I guess you followed back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62