7 Day Fiddle Challenge [DTube Series] - Day 7: Home for a Rest [Part 3 and All Together!]

in #dtube5 years ago


A new tune every day - FINAL DAY!!

Thanks to everyone who tuned in and supported me in this challenge! It was great to learn some new tunes and I'm looking forward to doing another challenge like this again soon, maybe brushing up on some of my old tunes or picking a different genre. Any suggestions for new challenges welcome! :D

Stay tuned ;)

Jackie O


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Resteemed, your post will appear in the next curation with a SBD/STEEM share for you!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

@jackieobermeyer, I'm completely inspiring still listening your classical violin tunes.
Absolutely brilliant. Unfortunately I couldn't stayed tune with you previous once. But If I have free time I'll watch them.

I'm so glad @madushanka! Thanks for listening when you can! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84