DTUBE ACCOUNT NOT APPROVED? Here's some help.

in #dtube6 years ago


If you created a Steemit account more than 7 days ago, there may be a chance you need to reach out for help. This is a temporary solution to getting your DTube or Steemit account verified!

This article written by @hopehuggs made will help you out: https://steemit.com/help/@hopehuggs/njbyufvy

Step 1: Sign up for a (steem.chat)[steem.chat] account. (This account is not associated with DTube or Steemit)

Step 2: Verify your email address.

Step 3: Private message @drakos with your username you used to sign up for DTube/Steemit.

Step 4: Wait a while for him to send a link to the form to you.

Step 5: Fill out (the form)[https://steemian.info/stucksignup] with your account details.

Step 6: Wait for about 1-2 days to get a confirmation link to your Steemit/DTube account!

Hope this helps, let me know if you have any questions!

Social Media: (linktr.ee/jack.novotny)[linktr.ee/jack.novotny]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm trying to fix the format of the description but I keep getting a blockchain error. I will update it when I can! :)

My account creation took about 2 weeks as well. Many people will loose interest if they can’t fix this issue. I’m not sure why it takes so long?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59