JRolliX | Instruction -Demi Lovato (feat. Jax Jones & Stefflon Don) Beatbox Cover by @jackobeat

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello again dtubers and steemians ! In this video you will witness my Beatbox Cover of Demi Lovato entitled Instruction . This Beatbox genre cover that I used is kind of techno or electro then switches to party drop .

I'm was using a Q7 Portable Rechargeable Wireless Bluetooth Speaker Microphone which it has a adjustable of the volume , volume for the phone which connected in Bluetooth , bass and also the echo .

And also I'm using my mobile phone which I set the scene mode to mono and set camera angle to fish mode .

Hope you appreciate my talent ;) More Beatbox Covers to come , Thank you very much !

Best Regards :
@jackobeat

UPVOTE | RESTEEM | FOLLOW


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Using new mic and camera set up? :)

yes but cheap heheh

Congratulations @jackobeat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43