You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steem The Underrated Underdog? Trying To Find Some Answers

in #dtube5 years ago

I believe you are right,
usually it is the singer and not the song that makes a sound popular,
it helps to have some personalities on board which is part of marketing.
I believe that is what's lagging or lacking,
the promotion stuff.
Regards

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Nice analogy, @jackramsey! I like your way of thinking :-)

If we were right, then improving would actually not be such a big issue. It would be harder to improve on the product than it is to talk about the product.

Or in your words: we already have a song that has potential to rock the charts. We just need the right singer to perform it and make it become that bomb breaking the charts :-)

Appreciate it,
Again I agree with you,
We need to support who ever will be our singer,
as fans, so our favorite music will top the charts.
Regards

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe, count me in! I'll be dancing in the front row :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85