MY TOP 5 MISTAKES WHILST VLOGGING ON DTUBE

in #dtube6 years ago


Nobody's perfect and it can be a challenge vlogging on here everyday. I thought I'd share my mistakes and frustrations to date. What are yours ?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

One of the specific points is to choose a specific niche and not be too broad on your content.

Great inspirational video.

Posted using Partiko Android

Learnt a couple of things from your clip. My most prominent mistake is using the words 'you know' just too often. I haven't figured out how to reduce it without breaking my flow. Thanks for sharing.
Also, my clip in response to your top 5 reasons for being on Dtube is the Steemit Minute dtube video of the day by reseller. Thanks for inspiring it.

Mistakes are a natural part of being human. Best way to learn

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66