MY TOP 5 DTUBE PRIORITIES

in #dtube5 years ago


Well I now consider myself a vlogger, albeit a novice one, but still a vlogger. Exciting times ahead..so I've now decided to prioritise Dtube in my life and try to make my vlogs on here more creative and have more value! Let me know what you think. What are your Dtube priorities?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Valid points @jacquisjournal! The most important thing you mentioned is checking out others contents and engaging with them. That's so important, yet many overlook it.

Glad you dont!

Also, persistence is key like you said. You got all the right points in this vid.

I really your vlog and couple others that I viewed from you in the last couple of days.

A positive message is always well appreciated, thanks for sending it out!

#engagetogrow

Thank you for all your comments and your positively. I think its important in life to be as positive as possible and to encourage others to do the same.

Exactly!

Positivity breeds positivity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95