IS DTUBE ADDICTVE ?

in #dtube5 years ago


Dtube has become part of my life and daily routine and if I miss uploading a vlog I get really frustrated with myself. Is it because I love it so much or have a become just a little addicted? What do you think?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey @jacquisjournal, this is an amazing post with a lot of

  • inspiration
  • motivation and
  • creativity in it!

You have been curated by the @ddaily curation team and we are grateful that you shared your work with us.

If you want to know more about the @ddaily family - then please check out our channel and
do not hesitate to connect with us via discord. You can find the link at the botton of every post of us!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

eheh same. When I was doing a daily vlog for 1 year last year I couldnt stop myself. but it is fun :D keep them coming :D

Thank you for your encouragement..I'll keep vlogging!

You are welcome. We all need to start watching and commenting on more videos. Ehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

I think you might be. You have had a long day, and you have an early day the next and you just have to anyways. Or it could be commitment :)
Keep them coming.

This feedback was posted by kaerpediem💃🏽 through OneLoveCuration Discord Bot.

Will do..thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34