HOW ORGANIZED ARE YOU WHEN YOU TRAVEL ?

in #dtube5 years ago


Being a frequent traveller it just occurred to me that the more I travel the more relaxed I am about putting plans in place. I find that I check in last minute, pack last minute and put very little thought into my travel preparations. What do you do? Am I setting myself up for a fall ! Let me know what you think...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I have come to realize that I only need the basics to get me started. My destinations sell clothes, toiletries, underwear, and such. This way, I’m forced to go out and look for shops and talk to people. I try to keep everything in a carry-on bag.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have come to realize that I only need the basics to get me started. My destinations sell clothes, toiletries, underwear, and such. This way, I’m forced to go out and look for shops and talk to people. I try to keep everything in a carry-on bag.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have become more relaxed and I usually pack in the last 6 hours before the trip, even for month-long trips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67