DOES TRAVEL HAVE TO HAVE A REASON OR A PURPOSE ?

in #dtube5 years ago


When you travel do you need to have a purpose or reason? Do you only travel for business or pleasure? How exciting is it to travel to a new destination without too much planning and an agenda. What do you think?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is a good question. Fun excluded, when I travel I usually think about what experience I will achive visiting new places, meeting new people, learning new culture and eating particular food.
If now I have an open mind, or at least I think so, it's because I travel a lot since my young age.

Congratulations @jacquisjournal! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 4000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64