Little Hand Magic and Endless FUN! - Tutorial

in #dtube5 years ago


FunWithALittleHand.jpg

Little Hand Magic and Endless FUN! - Tutorial

I was sure you've seen these little rubber hands around their wickedly fun and weird. This is a quick tutorial on how to use one of them for some mischievous fun and freaking of people out.

Step 1 : Placement

  • We place this on your piney finger
  • Personal preference like to place it on my hand, with the same hand that the little hand is in the same orientation. In this case, palm up on left hand.

20190508_142535.jpg

Step 2 : Execution

  • you are going to use your other hand cover up both the fake hand and your pinky while using your three remaining fingers to wrap over your right hand.
  • This will give the illusion that you have all your hands wrapped in your concealing something (* which you are)
  • By extending your pinky up towards your thumb and back, will create the illusion of a small hand reaching out from inside your hands. It freaks people out... especially if they do not know it's coming. lol

20190508_142544.jpg

20190508_142630.jpg

20190508_142638.jpg

Step 3 : Set up

  • I personally keep my fake little hand in my right pocket with the fingers facing forward in the palm facing in towards my thigh.
  • When I reach into my pocket with my right hand I grasp the tip of the little hands fingers between my thumb and pointer finger.
  • I then removed my hands in the pocket holding the little hand in a concealed position
  • Then class my two hands together when I insert my pinky into the bottom of the fake hand.
  • This creates the illusion of a natural motion that you just bring your hands together like your holding a Cricket or something there.
  • Then a tell the the person watching if they like to see my little friend
  • They get curious and think it might be a bug, but when the little hand pops out they freak out.

20190508_142646.jpg

Where to get one

Little Rubber hands on Amazon : https://amzn.to/2VoOX9d

I hope you enjoyed the small tutorial for a quick fun thing to keep in your pocket.

Trust me a little hand will be the most fun you've had a long time when you master this motion and trick.



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you jacuzzi! You've just received an upvote of 36% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This post had received 10.82% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87