My new DTube Channel

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey guys! Welcome to my DTube channel. My channel will cover topics such as real estate investing, consulting, business, entrepreneurship, marketing and advertising, home based businesses, networking and profitable odd jobs. Occasionally I will have guests that will cover other areas such as gaming and IT. I want you all to ask questions. Add your knowledge. Provide your positive and negative experiences. Most of all, let me know what you would like me to cover.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @janeofalltrades, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 6087 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $809.69. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Looking forward to seeing more content like this on Steem!

Definitely gained a new follower! I'm a real estate broker myself, and involved in entrepreneurial activities most of my life. Look forward to reading and watching your content!

Nice one. Keep it up while we try to follow.

Can your check my post,, why i haven't not vote..?? So lol

Congratulations @janeofalltrades! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Interesting topics
Looking forward to seeing your videos

Jack of all trades..Mmmm, interested. Welcome! All the best.

Your seriousness made me laugh :D
Welcome on Dtube ;)

It's definitely a transition from my YouTube persona. Give me a few more videos and I will be more relaxed lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83