[Janice Beauty Diary] #vlog #1

in #dtube5 years ago


What to do on weekend night?
I admit I became lazy sometimes, but there is only lazy women and no ugly women in this world!
Let me show you what I did on my Sunday night 💕
I have not gone to any facial after I joined Mary Kay🌹We can always have luxury facial or spa at our own sweet home and own sweet time, no appointment needed😘

美丽的周末晚上!看看我在做什么呢?我承认我有时也变懒了,但是天底下没有丑女人只有懒女人。今晚让我好好的呵护一下我晒黑的皮肤。偷偷告诉你自从认识了玫琳凯我都没有上过美容院了。自己什么时候想做面膜保养都可以随时随地做。希望以后视频可以更进步说一下讲解。谢谢收看。


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

恭喜janice你已經踏出成功嘅第一小步啦👍😎

Posted using Partiko Android

哈哈 谢谢 这些以前都有在拍

Posted using Partiko iOS

你今天过的开心吗?新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

I’m an (old) man: could I do it too?

(I’m joking: of course I can do it, LOL!) 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha sure!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85