Janice Hung on Steemit

in #dtube6 years ago


Here's my intro video for Steemit because some of you have doubts as to the legitimacy of my
account here on Steemit.

Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you so much. Appreciate it.

Wonderful intro video, we are excited see more of you here in Steemit. I know you have a lot to share to us, and i especially look forward to your wushu/martial arts videos and fitness videos! And of course to your upcoming cosplays too! :)

Hi @janicehung, welcome to SteemIt! Despite being someone who has reached a certain level of fame, you came across as someone who is sincere. I like it! I am sure I do not want to be in a fight with you...

Anyway, I have upvoted and started to follow you and look forward to more of your posts!

Thank you. There were some people that try to doubt my account that’s why I came up with this video. Thanks for the upvote. 😊

haha now i feel bad @janicehung :P

i know this may seem tiresome or impolite at start but we try to keep and increase the quality steemit has! A quick example to why we do this is: a couple of weeks ago a person joined claiming it was a famous youtuber with close to a million subs proving us the youtube channel and some photo. when we asked what we asked you guess what happened. it was a scammer that wanted to take advantage of that youtube person!

From now i am following you, mark my words in less than a month you will be way to popular here. As a tip try checking out the Chinese and Philippines community, both are really huge on steemit and full of kindhearted and good people! see you around have fun!

Well I fully understand that. That’s why I didn’t hesitate to prove myself and do this video. I mean it’s also for everyone and also for Steemit. At least now you know it’s really me. Thanks for the tips. Btw, how do I check the Chinese and Filipino community here? Thanks again.

Yup, the Filipino community on SteemIt is huge! I think you just have to tag "Philippines" each time you post and your posts will naturally be seen by the community.

Thank you. That’s what I’ve been doing 😊

Welcome Janice!
I'm new to Steemit as well! You seem like a very genuine person. Thank you for making this video. I look forward to more of your wushu content.
I actually did karate as a child, but I haven't done any martial arts since then, so I am a little nervous to get back into it as an adult. But I'm going to try! I just signed up for a Krav Maga class.
Yay to us women who can fight!!

Thanks and welcome also to steemit. I’ll go check your blog too 😊 Krav Maga is also a great martial arts. You can check out here for some Wushu and Self Defense Video soon.

Hi! I’m super happy you joined Steemit! I’m brand new to Steemit and it’s wonderful to see other Steemian’s join the community. Keep posting. I’d love to see more ☺
Be sure to follow my account @zoewilliamson
Best of luck to you!

Welcome to Steemit. I am also a newbie but so far I’ve been enjoying it. I hope you also have a great experience here 😊

Welcome to Steemit! I'll follow you to watch your talent and travel content. Hope to meet you next time I'm in Manila!

Thank you. I’m excited to share it 😊

Am one of those people who honestly don't care much about other peoples success or how they made it,I believe "every dog has it's own day" Please leave in the moment and bask in euphoria for being a success @janicehung

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29