Sort:  

Actually an old one revived. Used to buc it all the time in the military and for competition.

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy sir, I get the military but what kind of competition?

In high school was wrestling and boxing and after was boxing and various martial arts that led to mma😎

Posted using Partiko Android

wow! cool sir enginewitty. So you could kick someone's ass if you had to? lol...how long were you in MMA?

If I had to lol! 3 years. Was undefeated and stopped. My boys watched every match and one time, I was fighting, got hooked into some deep underclasp. I locked onto the guys arm and did somewhat of an alligator death roll and twisted his bones so hard they snapped and punctured up out of his skin at the elbow. Made me think, what if that was my arm ? ? ? The boys were in shock and I figured it be best if that wasn't my arm. I can still throw a football now😎

Posted using Partiko Android

oh no!! holy moly!! wow..well I can see why you stopped. But you could have kept going and it you hit the upper ranks the money is probably staggering so it wasn't a light decision.
If you had to...I was just thinking like that big guy in the video you posted the other day about the protestors and that guy looked like he would have shoved you or something if you didn't stay away or leave. Thanks for the amazing explanation.

In the legal sense, he couldn't have touched me as I was a customer of one of the businesses on that block. So he could have been sued by both the business and myself, plus arrested for harrassment. He was having fun tho. Ya the money, was just starting to come in so I didn't miss much in the arena.

Posted using Partiko Android

very interesting sir enginewitty. Have you kept in some kind of condition as far as for strictly self defense if needed? Some kind of training regimen for that or to stay in shape? You look like you're in great shape.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67