You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Harley Benton 450 SC CB full review and some noodling

in #dtube5 years ago

Howdy sir molometer! what an interesting post, I know nothing about guitars but after seeing the high quality of that one I thought it would be very expensive! It's nice to know that you can still buy excellent quality for a reasonable price.

Sort:  

Hi fella, sorry about the delay in replying. I have been sick but I'm ok now.
This guitar is truly amazing and sounds great.

Howdy sir molometer! that's perfectly okay, I'm glad you are doing better! You are one multi-talented guy!

I'm more than a bit rusty on the guitar but I do remember everything. Just got to toughen up my fingers and practice daily.

I'm having a lot of fun with the new guitar. 👍😀

That's super cool sir molometer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67974.72
ETH 3841.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74