You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coinbase Launches BCH & Trades At $9,500? / Charlie Lee Sells All His LTC / Monero On Ledger Wallet

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Well. I find it ludicrous that he is selling his LTCs. Cannot see any positive things about it.

Sort:  

Charlie sells ? have u seen ?

you can check his twitter profil.

Somehow I agree with you

He sold because people where thinking he had alot of ltc and was pumping the price or something along those lines

he not sold cause of this...he just say that he sold cause of this, this are two different pair of shoes...

Personally I love that he did that.
To me it shows great character and I give him my respect.

What do you see as the negatives about it @janusface?

Becoz it's negative.
...
Be honest !
If you don't hold LTC and knew what he did, you can interpret posively ?
A N D.
we loved the Charlie as a Pumper of his LTC not as a crypto developper.
Am i wrong?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75