Jared Khm "Funky Party" Original Song | Electric Guitar

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Without a doubt one of the best melodies that I have been able to compose <3 I love to give life to my songs with the electric guitar and to be able to share my talent with all of you, I hope you enjoy my song, I will be uploading a better video of this song soon in youtube, so you can look for me in youtube as "Jared Khm" and support me there too, greetings!

Sin duda una de las mejores melodías que he podido componer <3 amo darle vida a mis canciones con la guitarra eléctrica y poder compartir mi talento con todos ustedes, espero disfruten mi canción, estaré subiendo un mejor vídeo de esta canción pronto en youtube, así que pueden buscarme en youtube como "Jared Khm" y apoyarme también allí, saludos!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @jaredkhamanah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67