You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube - The YouTube Ρurge Is In Full Swing: Ρress For Τruth's Dan Dicks Receives Strike And Is Censored

in #dtube6 years ago

IMO Infowhores is a Zionist, controlled opposition, fear-mongering operation and Alex Jones is a LIAR who makes real truth seekers look like a bunch of lunatics whenever he goes on MSM. He has a lot of good info sometimes though. Just know he's been doing this for a long time, pushing fear, disinformation & his silly product infomercials he goes on about for 10 minutes of his show! Just research Bill Cooper exposing Alex Jones. I had a video I did about this on YT but my channel was terminated & I just got my Steemit account approved 3 days ago & haven't got that one up on D Tube yet but should in the next couple days. There is much evidence to back these claims up...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67195.72
ETH 3491.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14