Original Pokemon Theme Singer Jason Paige In Studio Full Theme

in #dtube6 years ago


I did this song 20 years ago and though friends of mine knew it was me most of the world at large didn't. In 2016 when Pokemon Go came out the song spiked on Spotify and media organizations wanted to know who it was so I made this in studio video revealing the face behind the voice. It has since reached over 6 million hits on my Youtube channel. With Facebook and Youtube increasing censorship and demonetization other decentralized platforms like (DTube and Steemit) are taking its place and doing it better, rewarding participants with cryptocurrency for content and comments. This will inevitably be the future of how we create and share value in the world. You can still be an early adopter. Join up, blog vlog, share your ideas where they have real value to the ecosystem.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh snap! This brought a tear to my eye. This song alone made my childhood awesome! Thanks Jason!

Extremely good! Full Vote .... ;-)

still having goosebumps from this song. and seeing the original singer perform it makes the experience even better

Oh my god, as someone who's listened to this song more times than there are Pokémon nowadays, I just wanna say WELCOME! Awesome to have you here!

thanks. Soon the entire pokemon generation will be here!

Congratulations @jasonpaige, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 3881 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $754.02. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Seriously? I love this song, you gave meaning to my childhood, I really enjoyed the series and the song, I sang it very hard and enjoyed the world of pokemon.

Thank you for making me happy and unforgettable childhood

Now is the time to find something else that changes my life, I hope it is steemit

YESSSSSS, you're amazing, Jason! Much love from a Pokemon fan.

oh wow i loved and i still love pokemon ! Do you play the cardgame your self ??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11