Sort:  

I cant wait

Me too

Anyone who bought a tron coin here?

Putting my money on solid coins that will retire me early.

Imamofpeace Imam Tawhidi tweeted @ 01 Jan 2018 - 23:18 UTC

Just received news from inside the Islamic jurisdictions that they've issued a Fatwa against Bitcoin. 😂

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Totally agree @javybar. Shoutout for the faith homie..

Lets hope it stays this way we think. We are familliar with the history of cryptos and we were not that happy with it . Lets hope for a new happy year concerning crypto.

AGREED I just discovered this Crazy Crypto World and now i'm all in!!! LETS GOOOOOOO!!!

2018 is the year of the krypto, clearly visible in the starcharts:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87